Colorado Ski and Snowboard Resort 2013/2013 Season Opening Dates

CalendarNow that we have three mountains open for the 2013/2014 season (Arapahoe Basin, Loveland, and Wolf Creek), it’s a good time to review the upcoming opening dates for the rest of the state of Colorado.

Be sure to check each resorts websites, social media accounts, and sites like cosnow.com, coloradoski.com, and snow.com for the latest opening day details and events.

Friday, November 1 Keystone and Copper Mountain
Friday, November 8 Breckenridge, Wolf Creek (daily)
Wednesday, November 13 Winter Park
Friday, November 22 Vail, Eldora
Saturday, November 23 Aspen Mountain, Snowmass
Wednesday, November 27 Beaver Creek, Crested Butte, Steamboat, Sunlight Mountain
Thursday, November 28 Telluride
Friday, November 29 Purgatory at Durango
Saturday, November 30 Howelsen Hill
Wednesday, December 11 Ski Granby Ranch
Thursday, December 12 Powderhorn
Saturday, December 14 Aspen Highland, Buttermilk, Ski Cooper
Saturday, December 21 Silverton

Have a great season!